Link Love: Some cool things I found this week

I’m a Harry Potter fan and quite enjoy comedic pieces about it so therefore this video made me LOL this week!

https://youtu.be/zbdvogFyZZM

While this Youtube channel “How to Cook That” made me super impressed and craving the stunning treats. Seriously. All the while making it look easy to make with follow along instructions. Be prepared to maybe feel a little mediocre with your kitchen skills.
I can not wait to make this Raw Paleo Tiramisu, yum! From Peachy Palate.
Tiramisu Paleo (4)
And this Chocolate Cake from Teresa Cutter
Naked Chocolat Cake 2015-2261
And if you are feeling crafty – this cute rope shelf instructions are right here
Hopefully you found some joy and inspiration from these links as I did. Feel free to share some cool links with me to check out in the comments
Emma x
Leave a Reply

